Queen of Apostles School

Riverton

108 Tribute Street East
Riverton WA 6148
(08) 9457 4913
admin@qoa.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Term Dates for 2018

Term 1 - Wednesday 31 January to Friday 13 April Term 2 - Monday 30 April to Friday 29 June
Term 3 - Tuesday 17 July to Friday 21 September Term 4 - Monday 8 October to Thursday 6 December

Professional Development Days for 2018

Friday 2 March Friday 1 June Monday 16 July
Monday 13 August Monday 5 November  

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Calendar.
Learn more...

February 2018

SMTWHFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728   

February 2018

SMTWHFS
    123
  • 9:30a 9:30am Sacramental enrolments
    Start: 9:30am-9:30am
45
  • T1 W2
  • 8:45a 8.45 Gathering Liturgical Singing
    Start: 8:45am-8:45am
  • 7:00p 7.00pm P&F Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-7:00pm
6789
  • 6:00p 6.00pm P&F Sundowner
    Start: 6:00pm-6:00pm
10
  • Confirmation Commitment Mass
11
  • Confirmation Commitment Masses
12
  • T1 W3
13
  • Shrove Tuesday
  • 6:00p 6.00-6.45 Session 1
    Start: 6:00pm-6:45pm
  • 6:00p 6.00pm Parent Info Night – Creche
    Start: 6:00pm-6:00pm
  • 6:45p 6.45-7.15 Principal
    Start: 6:45pm-7:15pm
  • 7:15p 7.15-8.00 Session 2
    Start: 7:15pm-7:45pm
14
  • Yr 4-6 Swimming Trials
  • 8:50a 8.50 Ash Wednesday Mass 6.1
    Start: 8:50am-8:50am
151617
  • Reconciliation Commitment Mass
18
  • Reconciliation Commitment Masses
  • Lent Week One
19
  • T1 W4
  • 8:45a 8.45 Gathering
    Start: 8:45am-8:45am
20
  • School Swimming Carnival
21
  • 6:00p 6.00pm School Board
    Start: 6:00pm-6:30pm
222324
  • Eucharist Commitment Mass
25
  • Lent Wk Two
  • Eucharist Commitment Masses
26
  • Yr 6 Leadership
  • T1 W5
27
  • Yr 6 Leadership
28
  • Year 6 Camp
   

Our Vision

Queen of Apostles School is a vibrant, Catholic community which follows in the footsteps of Christ and his Mother, Mary, who gave witness to the values of love, unity and peace.

We provide a nurturing, inclusive and safe environment which celebrates each individual’s unique talents and qualities.

Our school encourages a passion for lifelong learning and prepares today’s children for their place in tomorrow’s society.

Love Unity and Peace