Queen of Apostles School

Riverton

108 Tribute Street East
Riverton WA 6148
(08) 9457 4913
admin@qoa.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Term Dates for 2018

Term 1 - Wednesday 31 January to Friday 13 April Term 2 - Monday 30 April to Friday 29 June
Term 3 - Tuesday 17 July to Friday 21 September Term 4 - Monday 8 October to Thursday 6 December

Professional Development Days for 2018

Friday 2 March Friday 1 June Monday 16 July
Monday 13 August Monday 5 November  

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Calendar.
Learn more...

July 2017

SMTWHFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

July 2017

SMTWHFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16
  • Term 3 Week 1
17
  • PD School Closed
18
  • 11:00a EduDance
    Start: 11:00am-12:40pm
19
  • 8:50a Whole School Mass 4.1
    Start: 8:50am-9:50am
2021
  • 9:00a EduDance
    Start: 9:00am-3:00pm
22
23
  • T3W2
24
  • 8:45a Gathering Assembly
    Start: 8:45am-9:45am
  • 10:10a PAF Ashton, Jevon & Sadhana Zenith Music
    Start: 10:10am-11:10am
  • 7:00p P&F Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-8:00pm
25
  • EduDance
26
  • School Photos
  • No Assembly
  • 6:00p School Board Meeting
    Start: 6:00pm-7:00pm
27
  • School Photos
  • 9:30a PAF Guitar Trio Don Russell Thornlie
    Start: 9:30am-10:30am
28
  • 9:00a EduDance
    Start: 9:00am-3:00pm
  • 9:15a Jayden & Jeremy Zenith Music
    Start: 9:15am-10:15am
29
30
  • T3W3
31
  • 8:45a Gathering Assembly
    Start: 8:45am-9:45am
     

Our Vision

Queen of Apostles School is a vibrant, Catholic community which follows in the footsteps of Christ and his Mother, Mary, who gave witness to the values of love, unity and peace.

We provide a nurturing, inclusive and safe environment which celebrates each individual’s unique talents and qualities.

Our school encourages a passion for lifelong learning and prepares today’s children for their place in tomorrow’s society.

Love Unity and Peace