Queen of Apostles School

Riverton

108 Tribute Street East
Riverton WA 6148
(08) 9457 4913
admin@qoa.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Download the latest Calendar.

Term Dates for 2017

Term 1 - Wednesday 1st February to Friday 7th April Term 2 - Monday 24th April to Friday 30th June
Term 3 - Monday 17th July to Friday 22nd September Term 4 - Monday 9th October to Friday 8th December

Professional Development Days for 2017

Friday 7 April Monday 24 April
Monday 17 July Friday 11 August

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Calendar.
Learn more...

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
June 2017
June 2017
June 2017
June 2017
June 2017
June 2017
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2017
August 2017
August 2017
August 2017
August 2017
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
June 2017
June 2017
June 2017
June 2017
June 2017
June 2017
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2017
August 2017
August 2017
August 2017
August 2017

Our Vision

Queen of Apostles School is a vibrant, Catholic community which follows in the footsteps of Christ and his Mother, Mary, who gave witness to the values of love, unity and peace.

We provide a nurturing, inclusive and safe environment which celebrates each individual’s unique talents and qualities.

Our school encourages a passion for lifelong learning and prepares today’s children for their place in tomorrow’s society.

Love Unity and Peace