Queen of Apostles School

Riverton

108 Tribute Street East
Riverton WA 6148
(08) 9457 4913
admin@qoa.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Term Dates for 2018

Term 1 - Wednesday 31 January to Friday 13 April Term 2 - Monday 30 April to Friday 29 June
Term 3 - Tuesday 17 July to Friday 21 September Term 4 - Monday 8 October to Thursday 6 December

Professional Development Days for 2018

Friday 2 March Friday 1 June Monday 16 July
Monday 13 August Monday 5 November  

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Calendar.
Learn more...

December 2017

SMTWHFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

December 2017

SMTWHFS
     1
  • P&F Sundowner
2
3
  • T4W9
  • Advent Week 1
4
  • 8:45a Gathering Assembly
    Start: 8:45am-9:45am
  • 7:00p P&F Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-8:00pm
56
  • No Assembly
  • 6:00p Praise and Thanksgiving Mass
    Start: 6:00pm-7:00pm
7
  • Graduation Dinner
  • 1:30p Graduation Ceremony
    Start: 1:30pm-2:30pm
8
  • Last day for students
9
10
  • Advent Week 2
  • 9:00a Family Mass
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Our Vision

Queen of Apostles School is a vibrant, Catholic community which follows in the footsteps of Christ and his Mother, Mary, who gave witness to the values of love, unity and peace.

We provide a nurturing, inclusive and safe environment which celebrates each individual’s unique talents and qualities.

Our school encourages a passion for lifelong learning and prepares today’s children for their place in tomorrow’s society.

Love Unity and Peace