Queen of Apostles School

Riverton

108 Tribute Street East
Riverton WA 6148
(08) 9457 4913
admin@qoa.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Term Dates for 2017

Term 1 - Wednesday 1st February to Friday 7th April Term 2 - Monday 24th April to Friday 30th June
Term 3 - Monday 17th July to Friday 22nd September Term 4 - Monday 9th October to Friday 8th December

Professional Development Days for 2017

Friday 7 April Monday 24 April
Monday 17 July Friday 11 August

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Calendar.
Learn more...

October 2017

SMTWHFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

October 2017

SMTWHFS
1234567
8
  • Term 4 Week 1
9
  • Rosary 6.2
  • 8:45a Gathering Assembly
    Start: 8:45am-9:45am
  • 7:00p P&F Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-8:00pm
1011
  • 9:00a Whole School Mass 2.1
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
12
  • Day 1 Athletics Carnival Yrs 3-6 @ Langford Oval
13
  • Yr 6 Excursion City/Law
  • 11:00a 11.00-12.30 Yr 2 Incursion – Values for Life
    Start: 11:00am-12:30pm
14
15
  • T4W2
16
  • Rosary 5.2
  • 8:45a Gathering Assembly
    Start: 8:45am-9:45am
1718
  • 8:50a SRC Assembly
    Start: 8:50am-9:50am
19
  • 8:00a 8.00-9.00 Frank Italiano from Corpus
    Start: 8:00am-9:00am
  • 9:00a 9.00-12.40 Yr 3 Excursion Herdsman
    Start: 9:00am-12:40pm
20
  • Faction Athletics #2
21
22
  • T4W3
23
  • Rosary 4.2
  • 8:45a Gathering Assembly
    Start: 8:45am-9:45am
2425
  • Yr 6 Excursion to Fremantle
  • 8:50a 4.1 Assembly
    Start: 8:50am-9:50am
  • 6:00p School Board Meeting
    Start: 6:00pm-7:00pm
26
  • Yr 5 Excursion
27
  • World Teachers Day
  • Yr 3&5 Incursion
  • 8:50a Gathering Kids for Kids Donatella Acerbi – Guest speaker
    Start: 8:50am-9:50am
28
29
  • T4W4
  • 9:00a Family Mass
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
30
  • Interschool Athletics Day 1
  • Rosary 3.2
  • 8:45a Gathering Assembly
    Start: 8:45am-9:45am
31    

Our Vision

Queen of Apostles School is a vibrant, Catholic community which follows in the footsteps of Christ and his Mother, Mary, who gave witness to the values of love, unity and peace.

We provide a nurturing, inclusive and safe environment which celebrates each individual’s unique talents and qualities.

Our school encourages a passion for lifelong learning and prepares today’s children for their place in tomorrow’s society.

Love Unity and Peace